Skip to content

Sample invitation letter to provide in support of visitor visa application

April 24, 2014

during their stay, include the paragraph below
I confirm that (name of visitor(s)) will be staying with me at my house during their stay. I have enclosed evidence of my accommodation and my address is:
(write your address here, include your contract and/or letter from your landlord/agent)
If your visitor(s)) will be staying in a hotel or hostel during their stay include the paragraph below
I confirm that (name of visitor(s)) will be staying at (name of hotel/hostel). I have enclosed evidence of the booking and the address is
(write the name and address of the hotel/hostel here and include evidence of the booking)
I enclose the following evidence
1 A copy of my passport and/or Biometric Residence Permit showing my present visa conditions
2 A University registration letter
3 My financial evidence (if applicable)
4 Evidence of my accommodation (if applicable)
5 Evidence of hotel/hostel booking (if applicable)
Please contact me if you need further information.
Yours faithfully
Your signature
Print your name

 

http://www2.gre.ac.uk/__data/assets/pdf_file/0005/769388/Sample_invitation_letter_to_provide_in_support_of_visitor_visa_application1.pdf

From → Interests

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

